Justin L. Grobe, PhD, FAHA

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Primary Office: 2-370 BSB
51 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA  52242
Office Phone: (319) 353-5789

Lab office: 2-300 BSB
Lab Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: justin-grobe@uiowa.edu


Nicole A. Pearson, MPH

Research Associate / Lab Manager
2-300 BSB
(319) 353-5803
Email: nicole-pearson@uiowa.edu
 


Guorui (Gary) Deng, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
2-300 BSB
(319) 353-5803
Email: guorui-deng@uiowa.edu
 


Jeremy A. Sandgren

Graduate Research Assistant
 2-300 BSB
(319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Pharmacology | Medical Scientist Training Program


Katherine J. Perschbacher

Graduate Research Assistant
2-300 BSB
(319) 353-5803
Email: katherine-perschbacher@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Molecular Medicine


Photo of Sarah Sapouckey
Sarah Sapouckey

Graduate Research Assistant
2-300 BSB
(319) 353-5803
Email:  sarah-sapouckey@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Molecular Medicine


Colin M.L. Burnett, MS, MD

Resident, Internal Medicine
Email: colin-burnett@uiowa.edu

 


Lisa Morselli photo
Lisa L. Morselli, MD, PhD

Endocrinology Fellow
Email: lisa-morselli@uiowa.edu

 


Kendra L. Frey

Medical Student
Email: kendra-frey@uiowa.edu


Jiarui Xue

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: jiarui-xue@uiowa.edu


Shao Yang Zhang

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: shaoyang-zhang@uiowa.edu


Casee R. Meincke

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: casee-meincke@uiowa.edu


Lily Jiaqi Cao

High School Research Student
Email: lilyjiaqi-cao@uiowa.edu